Deleting a survey
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Whether you’re test driving our products, getting started with your marketing efforts or taking them to the next level, we've got the answers to your questions.

    
Search Tips
    

Email Answer

*Recipient Email

*Your Email

*Your Name

*Denotes a required field.




How do I delete a survey?

Article: 000001974    Product: Online Survey

Deleting a survey

Deleting a survey permanently removes it, and its results, from your Constant Contact account. Unlike deleted emails, deleted surveys and their results cannot be restored.


Before Deleting a Survey and Its Results

Before deleting a survey:

Deleting a Survey and Its Results

To permanently delete a closed survey from your Constant Contact account:

  1. After logging into Constant Contact, click Survey > My Surveys/Polls.
  2. Check the checkbox at the left of the closed or draft surveys you want to remove.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. To confirm that you want to delete the survey, click "Yes" in the Delete confirmation box.

Back to Top

Note: Deleting survey results does not lower the price you pay for Online Survey.

 

 

Provide Feedback on this Answer
Please share your feedback below to make this answer more helpful. Note: If you need immediate assistance, please visit our Help & Support page to contact us – we’re here to help.
 
 
Not Helpful Helpful